Safari Canoe
Hygiene and Water Treatment Reviews
No water diseases here ...

Used this on (mountain) water in Africa, and I was fine. No upset stomach so guess it worked fine. There was no bad after taste and I would use the tablets again with confidence.

Reviewed Product: Biox Aqua Tablets

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 9/26/2010

No Sickness ...

Not been sick in South America!!

Reviewed Product: Biox Aqua Tablets

Review From: http://store.magicseaweed.com

Review Date: 6/9/2009

Does what it says ...

The product does what it says but it is a bit off a nuisance to have to fiddle around with two bottles when you are on a trek in the middle of nowhere with not a lot of spare time. Probably better for general backpacking and holidays.

Reviewed Product: Biox Aqua Drops

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 10/25/2010

A must for any travel bag ...

Fantastic ordered as could not buy anywhere in shops. Worried about my daughter travelling and where she was staying, thought this would be a necessity for her back pack.

Reviewed Product: Hysan Surface Sanitiser

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 1/14/2015

Good value and versatility ...

This product is perfect for me! Everything in one bottle - soap for hair, skin, clothing and even your camping crockery. IT really does what it says on the bottle, and does it well too. Priced well to compete with High St stores.

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 2/3/2017

did the job ...

This is a soap for lots of different uses. I wanted it just to wash clothes on holiday so was apprehensive at first but it did the job. 

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 5/12/2017

Great for camping trips, nice and compact and washes great ...

Used this product on a two-month long camping trip to Africa. This little bottle saved me on multiple occasions when proper washing facilities were few and far between. This product works great, washes well and smells nice too. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 12/4/2016

Recommended ...

Used this on holiday and worked a treat to clean clothes of mine, my partner and 2 kids. Would recommend to all.

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 5/15/2017

Ideal for the great outdoors ...

An excellent eco-friendly product, ideal for the great outdoors.

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Mountain Warehouse

Review Date: 7/15/2014

Ideal for backpacking/travelling ...

60ml...dinky little bottle for backpacking/travelling. Washes hair (if I had any!), body and clothes.

Reviewed Product: Travel Soap

Review From: Mountain Warehouse

Review Date: 8/18/2014

Ideal travel must have ...

Perfect for my trip to India. Dissolved quickly and will take them on future holidays where the water is not safe.

Reviewed Product: Biox Aqua Tablets

Review From: Amazon

Review Date: 1/16/2017